Mimosa Tree

I took this photograph this week of my grandmother’s Mimosa Tree.
Each year since her passing, it has produced more lovely blooms than ever before.

It’s much nicer in full size.  But I thought I’d share it with my readers here.

4 Responses to “Mimosa Tree”

  1. dilipnaidu Says:

    Truly a lovely way to remember! Thanks for sharing.

  2. dogkisses Says:

    Hi Debbie,
    I’m sorry your grandmother passed.
    What a beautiful tree for you to remember her with. It’s my favorite. I love to watch the butterflies and hummingbirds on them.
    My grandmother passed also about two years ago. I have some crafts she made, which I look at once in a while and it helps me remember her.

  3. Debbie Says:

    Thank you. I agree it is lovely to watch the butterflies and hummingbirds that visit the tree.
    I also think that it is nice to have some little something from someone to remember them by. It’s even more special if it is something they handmade, I believe.
    Thanks for visiting!


Leave a Reply

