Well that’s not cool… literally

I’m sure most of you have heard of the heat wave hitting the east coast right now. That includes my area. I am not sure exactly what the statistical chances are of such a thing happening but…. this is what happened to us today. Today – on the same day – at nearly the precise same moment, our AC went bad in our home and in our only vehicle.

Not cool.  Not cool at all.    😦

I’ve seen the comments on news articles by those that live in areas that are regularly this warm, saying how we are all a bunch of sissies, etc. But I have some pretty severe health issues and problems with my breathing.  So this is a big deal for me.

Any prayers any of you might wish to send my way for good health and speedy repairs would be greatly appreciated.

Leave a Reply

