So what do you think Grandpa does at camp?

Today my six year old daughter was commenting on the fact that her Grandpa is at camp for a few days with her Great Uncle Chester.

So just out of curiosity I asked her, “What do you think PawPaw and Uncle Chester do at camp?”

She said, “Go camping.” (In a voice that said, Duh Mom.)

I said, “Yeah, but what do you think they do there?”

She said, “They sit around a campfire and sing songs of course!”

While I was giggling at that mental picture she said, “WHAT?!! They do, I’m sure of it.”

🙂

One Response to “So what do you think Grandpa does at camp?”

  1. annulla Says:

    Well, I’d do it. And make s’mores, too!


Leave a Reply

