Where have I been?

I’ve barely blogged at all in recent weeks.  I could write a novel explaining it all.  Or I could just sum it up like this…

broken ribs… suck

asthma…sucks

complicated food allergies…. suck

nutritional deficiencies… suck

cardiac issues… suck

God… is great

And I am grateful to be here.

 

Posted in Blogging. Tags: . 2 Comments »

2 Responses to “Where have I been?”

  1. thypolarlife Says:

    I agree. It all sucks! Hope you are feeling better and glad to see you are back 😉


Leave a Reply

