That’s Emperor Punk to You!

Typically I tune out most kid conversation (i.e. conversations between my kids that don’t involve me), unless something catches my ear.  But sometimes I catch little gems like this.

Now before I tell you what she said, you must picture a little 6 year old girl saying this in a sassy and incredibly confident voice, to her 7 year old brother.

“You could NEVER run a Roman Empire!”  (in a voice that said A HAHAHAHA)

and she followed it 10 seconds later with….

“AND even if you could……  you’d still be a punk.”

2 Responses to “That’s Emperor Punk to You!”

  1. thypolarlife Says:

    LMAO, Sounds like my younger two. I only had them so close together for entertainment purposes!


Leave a Reply

