Ok this is entertaining. LOL!

This cracked me up, on so many levels.  And WOW can Jimmy Fallon sing!

I just had to share it.  It’s Jimmy Fallon (as Neil Young) performing Willow Smith’s “Whip My Hair”, with Bruce Springsteen.

And yes, you read that correctly.  😉

 

Edited to add: Is it just me, or in this video does Bruce Springsteen look like Joaquin Phoenix during his “I’m Still Here” music career hoax phase?

2 Responses to “Ok this is entertaining. LOL!”

  1. bertbad Says:

    This was a fun time had by all!


Leave a Reply

