At this moment…

My husband has accidentally dialed me on his cell phone without knowing it.  And I am listening to him sing along to the radio without his knowledge.  🙂  This is the second time he’s done this.  I think it’s great.  Imagine some sort of odd entertainment show that includes singing, fast food orders, and random cursing commentary about other drivers.

singing…”Easy, Easy…… lalahlah”

“Non-driving #)(@#)@#(S  #)*@)#*@)#@(!”

singing…..”lala…lalalalala”

“WOW there’s a Chevette!  An honest to God Chevette!”

back to singing….”lalalalalalala”

Random talking to himself (apparently he does that a lot).

back to singing….”lalalala….lalalala”

I put our phone on speaker and sat it on my desk.  Our 6 year old daughter came by and is now listening to him singing along with the radio and she said, “I like this.  Daddy should sing more often.”    🙂

Now as I type this he is singing “Have a Holly Jolly Christmas.”

Oh and he’ll just LOVE it that I am blogging this.

…  UPDATE:  He came in before I published the post, so I told him and he made the most hilarious face.
I said, “Can I photograph that face you’re making right now, for a photo to go with this article?”

He replied, “I think you’ve abused me enough for the day.”

😉

4 Responses to “At this moment…”

  1. thypolarlife Says:

    Sounds like something my hubs would do, or at least I could only wish for that kind of entertainment! Love it. Shouldve snapped a hidden photo lol

  2. thoughtsappear Says:

    I love butt dialing! (I know everyone else calls it “pocket dialing.”)

    • Debbie Says:

      🙂 Usually it is in his pocket when he does it. This time he said that he tossed the phone into the passenger seat and it must have dialed me then. So he said it’s all my fault for not being with him and sitting in the seat. 🙂 LOL!!!


Leave a Reply

