If you don’t want me to make fun of you on the internet…

Last night I told my husband, “You know, walking around shirtless in 30 degree weather wearing only shorts, big heavy black wool socks, and a pair of croc shoes, is like begging for me to make fun of you on the internet.”

🙂

FYI:  There is no accompanying photo with this post because… well he’s evil and would pay me back in a far worse way. So you’ll just have to use your imagination. 😉

3 Responses to “If you don’t want me to make fun of you on the internet…”

  1. thypolarlife Says:

    LOL. Sounds like my hubby. Went to Wyoming in late November. Snow, ice, temps in the teens and he was wearing a T-shirt, shorts, and flip flops.

    • Debbie Says:

      For me it was more the combination that got to me. Wool socks ?!?!? I dunno. It was weird, even for him.
      I can’t really laugh at your hubby for the flip flops in the cold. Well I could but it would be hypocritical of me. 😉 My husband still laughs at the fact there was something like 6 inches of snow on the ground when we first met and I was wearing sandals. hehehe

  2. technogran1 Says:

    Wool socks? Sounds like he’s in sympathy for us enduring the snow at the moment


Leave a Reply

